Toro y Moi Announces New Album “Anything In Return”

toro y moi anything in return

Chillwave wizard Chaz Bundick will return with a new album under his Toro y Moi moniker early next year. On January 22, 2013 Carpark Records will release Toro y Moi’s new Anything In Return. The album cover is pictured above and tracklist is below. Said Bundick on Anything In Return, “I’m just trying to make sincere pop music that’s not all processed and bubblegum. Underground isn’t always relevant; I want to see what’s popular, then put my own spin on it.” If you’re headed to San Francisco’s Treasure Island Festival this weekend, you can catch Toro y Moi playing.

Anything In Return Tracklist

1. Harm In Change
2. Say That
3. So Many Details
4. Rose Quartz
5. Touch
6. Cola
7. Studies
8. High Living
9. Grown Up Calls
10. Cake
11. Day One
12. Never Matter
13. How’s It Wrong