Listen to three new Roots songs

Listen to three new songs from the Roots "Undun" album

Last week, a new song from the upcoming Roots album Undun became available for streaming (listen to the Roots “Sleep” here). And while the album doesn’t drop until 12/6 on Def Jam, three new songs are streaming. The track titles are “Redford (Sufjan Stevens)”, “Possibility (Movement 1)” and “Will to Power (Movement 2)”. Sufjan Stevens actually helped out with the first track as well, as the title is based upon a character from Stevens’ Michigan album. Cruise on over to Stereogum to listen.